Customer Testimonials

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 31, 2023

Overall a great experience at M.C. Shaz was a pleasure and very knowledge. He kept me informed from start to finish. Highly recommend him and will definitely return for our next auto.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 27, 2023

Mike was amazing and assisted me with the entire leasing process which made it very easy for me.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 25, 2023

It was quick and easy a great experience buying the car. Love the new Equinox!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 25, 2023

This was the easiest dealership I have worked with. They have the best deals in town and was a stress free, pleasant environment. They made my first car buying experience easy and the salespeople gave me their full attention to all my car needs. If you ever walk into this dealership ask for Konev Sozeb, he is the best! He is amazing and makes the process really smooth. He goes above & beyond for his customers and tried to help as much as possible. 10/10 overall!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 24, 2023

Great service and quick and efficient team! The entire process was smooth and easy and the sales team was very knowledgeable. The 70th Anniversary C8 is flawless!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 22, 2023

Professionals who treat you fair and honestly. Good deals and service. Why go anywhere else and take a chance ?

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 21, 2023

Very quick in getting things done. Helpful with any questions. Took the time to make sure I got the truck I wanted and was happy with it

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 20, 2023

Steve and Marlon were fantastic the whole process went very smoothed. I was very satisfied.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 19, 2023

My salesman (Michael) was very nice and everything went smooth from paperwork and picking up vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 15, 2023

Amazing experience. I can’t say enough good things about this place and Michael Sandoval

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 13, 2023

The staff at Millennium Chevrolet are very helpful and professional, I got my questions answered was able to take a couple of test drives and was able to leave with the car that I wanted. I would definitely recommend Millennium Chevrolet.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 11, 2023

My wife and I were very pleased with the service, efficiency and quality of health. Stephen Seagal was a pleasure to do business with.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 7, 2023

Nice folks. Want to please. Mike's a regular guy...made us feel comfortable. Recommend!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 1, 2023

Great dealership! Awesome team! Jeremy and finance were great. Everyone was wonderful . Especially George G .

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 24, 2022

Steve Siegel made the purchase very easy. It was a pleasure working with him. We’re very happy with the vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 24, 2022

The process went smoothly and there wasn’t the big sales push that I had experienced in the past. I was able to get the car and color I wanted and picked it up the same day.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 23, 2022

Mike was informative and helpful. Since new cars were unavailable, he kept me updated on deliveries.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 22, 2022

The staff was very professional and courteous. Service was very organized and knowledgeable. Great experience

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 20, 2022

The dealership was very clean. I was greeted immediately after arriving. My sales person Michael, kept me informed every step of the way.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 18, 2022

Friendly service, good deals, great location, good selection and customers are treated with respect. Thanks.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 16, 2022

On 12/14, I bought my first Chevrolet SUV. I had a perfect experience. All people are kind, patient, and efficient. I do recommend to talk with them when you are interested in Chevrolet. I also appreciate Millennium Chevrolet providing me such wonderful experience and services.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 15, 2022

Dealership was fine Good salesperson Still have not received the element for the heated seats been waiting months

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 14, 2022

Excellent and good advice also good choice for the car. Good and respect and understanding

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 29, 2022

I was treated like I was family. Everyone was very professional. Thomas Frigenti was nothing but a gentleman. Your lucky to have him.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 17, 2022

The staff treated me like I was there only client . After the details were done there efforts stayed in high gear.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 14, 2022

The people were great day In the service was great everybody was wonderful inside The service was great

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 11, 2022

Victor Gonzalez was extremely helpful in the car buying process. He was always prompt in answering any questions or concerns I had. In addition any interaction with any other employees was very positive. I would highly recommend this dealership to anyone looking to buy a new vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 6, 2022

The personnel at the dealership was very friendly, helpful and courteous. Willing to answer all questions. My salesman was Konev who did not rush me and offered to take me for a test drive. By answering my questions he helped me to make an informed choice in purchasing a new vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 30, 2022

I received professional service while trading in my leased Equinox for a new one. Thank you for making the experience a good one.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 30, 2022

I’ve dealt with Mike Blaschuk several times and am always happy with the service. Very knowledgeable and helpful. Definitely recommend

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 26, 2022

Excellent service, and very knowledgeable, and fast and smooth transaction, and excellent all around service

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 24, 2022

My salesman mike was very friendly and easy to work with. He kept great communication with me and was not pushy at all.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 24, 2022

Michael is a real pro and quite knowledgeable. Finance person Malon also most helpful. Thanks.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 24, 2022

Michael was great to work with very knowledgeable fast and reliable! Would recommend anyone looking for a Chevy to him

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 18, 2022

We went to millennium Chevrolet to see if I can get a vehicle to fit my budget . We met Michael Blaschuk at the showroom he went above and beyond and we got the 2022 equinox with no hassle . Thanks again Michael and also thanks to Marty

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 17, 2022

I just want to say thanks to Michael , I got the 2022 equinox with no problems and got it at the price I wanted them to be it was great doing business Michael Blaschuk

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 15, 2022

Always friendly, prompt and courteous. Quick oil change and tire rotation. Would recommend to others.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 13, 2022

All the people there where very nice There was a lot of choices of cars

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 13, 2022

Process was quick and easy and a great experience. Thanks for our new car Mike

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 11, 2022

I have to say I had a great experience dealing with millennium Chevy Hempstead for a second time things went great also quickly surprising for these times and I have to say I got the exact color my daughter wanted Michael sandavol was the Salesman he answered all the questions I had on Chevy trailblazer he knows these vehicles inside and out also Marty the sales manager great no problems with everybody there I want to thank them for a great experience .

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 8, 2022

I’m very happy with my service. I never got any issue with them . Thank you

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 3, 2022

Mike was very helpful and hard worker but your ditail dept needs in work ok

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 30, 2022

Victor Gonzalez And the whole staff was awesome We were very happy dealing with them.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 25, 2022

My friends at millennium Chevy are friendly, gentle and very cooperative thanks mike and Marty

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 24, 2022

Michael Blashuk is the best salesman he had patience and explained everything to me he’ made sure I understood everything I would highly recommend him to everyone I know

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 8, 2022

I made an appointment. My information was taken down right away. I was in and out in an hour.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 5, 2022

Service was great and get very comfortable dealing with the salespeople. Pleasant and polite. Happy Customer

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 29, 2022

Michael Blaschuk was fantastic worked with me and I pulled the trigger now my son is purchasing a car all because Michael nows what he's doing great job michael

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 28, 2022

Very good customer support. Best Chevy dealer. Everyone so nice and pleasant to work with

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 21, 2022

Marlon Joachim who dealt with helping me with financial loan was amazing. He went all out to help me get approved where my monthly rate would've overwhelm me. Michael Blaschuk my salesman was okay also.. I walked into the dealership k owing EXACTLY what I wanted. I showed Michael the picture and he found it for me right away. I had everything completed within a week. I appreciate everything.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 20, 2022

Michael Sandoval helped me with a quick easy process of replacing my 2020 Colorado long box for a 2022 z71 long box. Quick and easy service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 9, 2022

Great experience with Michael. It was a pleasure.great communication, thank you very much. Will continue my business with you

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 7, 2022

Every I encountered with was pleasant and helpful. My service was very good. Thank you Michael and Marlin.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 2, 2022

Mike was super professional. We understood me and what I was looking for and delivered on everything. He made this a seamless process. I would definitely recommend this dealership to everyone

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 1, 2022

Steven is a friendly and helpful sales agent at Chevy. He helped me to make the right decision to lease or finance. He took his time explaining my options and giving me time to go over the numbers. Steven made this experience stress free and I am a happy customer!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 31, 2022

Michael Blaschuk was the dealer I worked with at Millenium. He was very helpful and patient with my needs in finding the right vehicle for my family. Many dealers can be overly aggressive with sales tactics; Michael did not act that way which made me more apt to work with him!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 28, 2022

The entire Team provided excellent service. The Team is very professional. I will refer friends and family.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 27, 2022

Great ,nice, clean waiting room, best part not a long wait. Thank you for service's

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 25, 2022

Had a great experience. Salesperson, manager and finance people were professional and knowledgeable. Would definitely recommend them.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 25, 2022

It was a pleasure working with them. I will definitely return there the next time I am looking to buy or lease a car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 25, 2022

Excellent experience with our salesman, Tareq. He communicated with us during the whole process and was receptive to what we were looking for. The experience was smooth from start to finish and we would absolutely recommend this dealership and Tareq to others.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 23, 2022

Good service. Excellent customer service. I am happy with my repairs and time was enough for it.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 18, 2022

Jeremy was very professional. He wasn't pushy at all. He made buying a car as painless as possible. He and his manager Finian and the finance perso, Marty, went above & beyond to make my buying experience turn out well. I would highly recommend Jeremy & the whole staff at Millennium Chevrolet. Thank you.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 11, 2022

It is always a smooth and pleasant experience shopping for a new car with Millennium! Everyone is very knowledgeable and helpful! Highly recommend

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 9, 2022

Great dealership staff is very helpful and polite. The service department manager was great and very helpful..

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 7, 2022

Excellent service department Friendly staff, clean comfortable waiting area, returned car when promised, would highly recommend this dealership ,

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 4, 2022

My first time after switching from Robert Chevrolet could not have been a better experience. Service was prompt, courteous and stress free. I would like to praise Advisor Robert Lingo. He was excellent, professional and friendly.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 3, 2022

Mike my salesman was great and didn’t push the deal. I would highly recommend them

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 30, 2022

Tereck. Was very nice to work with. He was extremely good. And was knowledgeable and always gracious

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 28, 2022

I took my 2006 Chevy HHR for power steering binding up. This was a special warranty fix. The vehicle was checked and the issue was fixed. Sean, the service adviser was very professional and helpful. Thank you Sean for a great service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 24, 2022

I made an appointment for an oil change and I was taken on time and everyone was pleasant and willing to answer my questions. It was a very good experience .

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 23, 2022

Great customer service, Great communication and a great price for a beautiful car. Amazing experience!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 18, 2022

Great sales team and very easy to work with. This is my second lease in a row with them and have recommended several others to Abir at Millenium Chevrolet.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 14, 2022

The best service, great dealership great salesman and manager. It did take me along wait for car to be done at service. Thanks

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 13, 2022

Great dealership they were very helpful in my decision to get another Equinox. Salesman Mike was very knowledgeable and worked hard to make me satisfied

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 11, 2022

It was Really quick, and inexpensive for my first time going. The people helping me was knowledgeable and nice.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 7, 2022

Sales staff was knowledgeable and helpful. Stock was minimal but the overall experience was a positive one.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 2, 2022

I had a 9:00 AM appointment , I arrived early Was taken and was out before my 9:00 AM appointment.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 29, 2022

Very professional job not too pushy explaining everything about car and payment I would recommend any one

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 24, 2022

Planned on going to Millennium Chevrolet to buy a car with no hassles, and that’s exactly what happened, no problems at all. Mike the salesman could not have been more helpful.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 19, 2022

Excelent service and so fast they try help the people and the so organized people

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 17, 2022

Most amazing and helpful dealership to work with. They treat you like family and do all they can to make an affordable deal to help you get the vehicle you want.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 15, 2022

Very professional and very knowledgeable. Definitely takes care in what he does. Would recommend anyone to visit Mike at Millenium Chevrolet

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 11, 2022

Our dealer was very helpful and knowledgeable in answering all of my questions. I had a great experience and I highly recommend this dealership!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 7, 2022

They fixed my car with the utmost experience I thank them for that I have no more problem with my car I love it

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 6, 2022

I had such a great experience purchasing my new Chevrolet Silverado.. I highly recommend this place… thank you Konev for your help!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 5, 2022

Excellent customer service, especially dealing with the lack of inventory. Picking up my vehicle was easy, quick and efficient as well as my salesman taking the time to set me up online and review the vehicle's features with me. I would definitely go back.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 4, 2022

I called for an appointment and they were able to get me in next day. The staff, lead by Sean, was absolutely friendly and helpful. The technicians quickly determined a solution to the vehicles problem and made the repairs accordingly. I have used other GM dealerships; however, this is the best service on Long Island. I am glad I went there and I will gladly go back for maintenance/service. Thank you!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 4, 2022

I highly recommend Sean in the service area. He was really helpful and got me a quick turnaround for the right price.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 3, 2022

Everything about the process is smooth from sales to financing. This is my second vehicle that I bought at Millennium and I’m very happy with my purchase once again!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 3, 2022

Had such a wonderful experience at Millennium Chevrolet. Mike Sandoval was so great to work with and made the process smooth and easy!! I LOVE my new Traverse and Mike was able to get me the color and model I wanted very quickly and have everything ready to go when I went to pick up the car. The manager George was also very friendly and super helpful. What can sometimes be a stressful purchase turned out to be super easy and fun! Mike is knowledgeable and honest and always answered a phone call or text right away, I can’t ...

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Apr 28, 2022

A few month back after I purchased a vehicle took it for service worst experience I was told there was wires hanging and bulbs all over which was a lie then I was told a $400 fee for diagnostic that’s besides the work of there was any I didn’t let them do any work but the $400 fee for diagnostics was due I told them I’m not paying I want to to speak to the service mgr. supposedly was in a meeting and he said I didn’t have to pay. I left now I deal with Major Chevrolet ...

Cars logo
Cars Sep 17, 2021

I took my truck for service worst experience DON’T trust the service dept. I left my truck on a Wednesday I was told it was going to be there the rest of the day. On Thursday I got a call saying that the so called mechanic said there was wires, fuses, bulbs all a over that it will take 5 hours to remove it I told them he’s lying the valet didn’t see it I told them send me pictures they never did so I picked up my truck I asked show me weres all the things he ...

Facebook logo
Facebook Jul 25, 2021

Great customer service very friendly Michael Sandoval you are the best

Cars logo
Cars May 16, 2021

Steve Siegel is the MVP of the season. And Jim from finance is the Cy young winner. Phenomenal service, down to earth fellas. This place was a truly a gem.

Cars logo
Cars Feb 6, 2021

Marty and Carlos are an Awesome Sales team! They walk us tru all the process and we feel like family at Chevrolet. Thank you guys! We love our Chevrolet Traverse.👍

Cars logo
Cars Oct 18, 2020

Our salesman Danny Semedo was excellent. So friendly, helpful, listened to our questions and needs. He was very attentive and honest. We feel we got a good price on the vehicle we purchased. We are completely satisfied with Danny's effort in getting us the best price possible. We were so lucky Danny was the sales person who met us the day we walked in.

Cars logo
Cars Jan 28, 2020

Marco Diaz was helpful and informative. He was very approachable, answered all my phone calls, and provided a better deal then I could find anywhere else. Great experience highly recommend. Followed through on the deal in full and more. Good honest salesmanship

Facebook logo
Facebook Nov 14, 2019

I give this dealership 5 stars! I had a great experience here. I just leased a Chevy Traverse 3LT. Paul in sales was very knowledgeable about the car and so easy to work with. Nicole in finance was also a pleasure to work with. The process was quick and there were no surprises. I am very surprised with this dealership seeing as I had bad experiences in the past with other dealerships. I will be staying with this dealership for my future purchases! I highly recommend this dealership!

Cars logo
Cars Jun 18, 2019

Leased a 2019 Traverse on 6/14/19. George Gwizdala, Marco Diaz and Wahid Amani made the whole experience stress free. Marco is an exceptional salesman and at the end when the vehicle was ready for us he did exceptionally well explaining all the functions of the vehicle. All three of these employees carried out their jobs in a professional manner.


Leave Us A Review