Customer Testimonials

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 24, 2022

I made an appointment for an oil change and I was taken on time and everyone was pleasant and willing to answer my questions. It was a very good experience .

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 23, 2022

Great customer service, Great communication and a great price for a beautiful car. Amazing experience!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 18, 2022

Great sales team and very easy to work with. This is my second lease in a row with them and have recommended several others to Abir at Millenium Chevrolet.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 14, 2022

The best service, great dealership great salesman and manager. It did take me along wait for car to be done at service. Thanks

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 13, 2022

Great dealership they were very helpful in my decision to get another Equinox. Salesman Mike was very knowledgeable and worked hard to make me satisfied

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 11, 2022

It was Really quick, and inexpensive for my first time going. The people helping me was knowledgeable and nice.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 7, 2022

Sales staff was knowledgeable and helpful. Stock was minimal but the overall experience was a positive one.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 2, 2022

I had a 9:00 AM appointment , I arrived early Was taken and was out before my 9:00 AM appointment.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 29, 2022

Very professional job not too pushy explaining everything about car and payment I would recommend any one

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 24, 2022

Planned on going to Millennium Chevrolet to buy a car with no hassles, and that’s exactly what happened, no problems at all. Mike the salesman could not have been more helpful.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 19, 2022

Excelent service and so fast they try help the people and the so organized people

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 17, 2022

Most amazing and helpful dealership to work with. They treat you like family and do all they can to make an affordable deal to help you get the vehicle you want.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 15, 2022

Very professional and very knowledgeable. Definitely takes care in what he does. Would recommend anyone to visit Mike at Millenium Chevrolet

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 11, 2022

Our dealer was very helpful and knowledgeable in answering all of my questions. I had a great experience and I highly recommend this dealership!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 7, 2022

They fixed my car with the utmost experience I thank them for that I have no more problem with my car I love it

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 6, 2022

I had such a great experience purchasing my new Chevrolet Silverado.. I highly recommend this place… thank you Konev for your help!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 5, 2022

Excellent customer service, especially dealing with the lack of inventory. Picking up my vehicle was easy, quick and efficient as well as my salesman taking the time to set me up online and review the vehicle's features with me. I would definitely go back.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 4, 2022

I called for an appointment and they were able to get me in next day. The staff, lead by Sean, was absolutely friendly and helpful. The technicians quickly determined a solution to the vehicles problem and made the repairs accordingly. I have used other GM dealerships; however, this is the best service on Long Island. I am glad I went there and I will gladly go back for maintenance/service. Thank you!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 4, 2022

I highly recommend Sean in the service area. He was really helpful and got me a quick turnaround for the right price.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 3, 2022

Everything about the process is smooth from sales to financing. This is my second vehicle that I bought at Millennium and I’m very happy with my purchase once again!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 3, 2022

Had such a wonderful experience at Millennium Chevrolet. Mike Sandoval was so great to work with and made the process smooth and easy!! I LOVE my new Traverse and Mike was able to get me the color and model I wanted very quickly and have everything ready to go when I went to pick up the car. The manager George was also very friendly and super helpful. What can sometimes be a stressful purchase turned out to be super easy and fun! Mike is knowledgeable and honest and always answered a phone call or text right away, I can’t ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 30, 2022

Very helpful the dealer that we dealt with was excellent he gave us great service 👌

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Apr 28, 2022

A few month back after I purchased a vehicle took it for service worst experience I was told there was wires hanging and bulbs all over which was a lie then I was told a $400 fee for diagnostic that’s besides the work of there was any I didn’t let them do any work but the $400 fee for diagnostics was due I told them I’m not paying I want to to speak to the service mgr. supposedly was in a meeting and he said I didn’t have to pay. I left now I deal with Major Chevrolet ...

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 26, 2022

I enjoyed the courtesy accorded me at this dealership. I was promptly attended to at the front desk and the manager was particularly nice and cordial. My car was serviced at a reasonable time period. Thank you guys, I really appreciate your work.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 16, 2022

Michael was a great help throughout this process! He stayed in touch the entire time and was super friendly.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 13, 2022

The staff is a pleasure to do business with , the establishment is clean & a very family type environment.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 9, 2022

Tareq was wonderful, he is the best car salesman I have ever dealt with. Very professional and knowledgeable.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 8, 2022

Courteous, clean and professional. The service department was very helpful and determined to solve any issues i had.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 31, 2022

They treat you like family , from sales to maintenance everyone is very attentive to you during your visit. AAA service !!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 31, 2022

Mike really helped me get into my equinox while updating me every step of the way!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 24, 2022

Very easy to deal with. Mike was very knowledgeable and helpful during the entire process!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 21, 2022

A great job by everyone. Tareq followed through and looked out for us. Highly recommend!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 20, 2022

Everyone was great, very helpful and informative.Excellent customer service from start to finish. The salesperson spent his time explaining Everything to us.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 18, 2022

Always great experience! I commend The salesman Jeremy Ascher for being straight forward with the deal, a very good person.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 17, 2022

Great experience, no pressure. Sales specialist Michael Sandoval was great to work with helped with the whole process.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 11, 2022

No pressure and fair pricing good trade price and delivered exactly what they said they would

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 6, 2022

Sean in the service department was very informative and helpful in my situation. He was upfront and honest about how the service would go and his word held true when my vehicle was completed and I paid the invoice. I would definitely recommend this dealer service center.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 2, 2022

Great experience all around. Mike was friendly and knowledgeable. Would recommend him to friends and family.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 1, 2022

I dealt with a person named Tony Calamia, and he treated me with great respect and got me into a great vehicle for a great price

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 21, 2022

Everyone worked hard to make the numbers that I wanted to work Every one was courteous

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 19, 2022

Great customer service. Work completed and delivered as promised. Comfortable waiting room. All employees were so friendly!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 15, 2022

They made the process quick and easy in a calm and friendly atmosphere. I am very happy with my purchase.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 13, 2022

Abir helped me through that whole process and was very honest and helpful. Great salesman!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 11, 2022

Stopped in for a state inspection. They took my car and info. Place was clean seemed efficient. Everyone was friendly and courteous. Glad they had waiting room stocked with coffee etc if you wanted and seeing it was extremely cold outside that is always a plus to have to warm up with .

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 10, 2022

Easy to navigate Friendly and professional services provided to me and my daughter through the process of leasing a car

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 8, 2022

Excellent experience with suv purchase. Shaz was extremely helpful. Would definitely recommend Millenium Chevrolet. Thebest

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 8, 2022

Great experience buying my new Blazer, the team was super and efficient. They knew right what I needed and made it happen. I really appreciated the smooth transaction.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 7, 2022

Everyone made you feel very comfortable and at home . Great service from Michael B! Everyone went above and beyond and made sure I walked out with in what I wanted!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 3, 2022

I liked working with Michael Sandoval. But did not like the finance associate telling me I had additional charges.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 27, 2022

Whole experience was great salesman was very knowledgeable and personable would definitely recommend them to others

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 27, 2022

Professional courteous effective great experience Not a typical car dealership a refreshing experience Well done

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 27, 2022

Good experience, compared to other dealerships,highly recommended ,no BS,Shaz was very professional and friendly

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 24, 2022

Absolutely great experience with Mike Blaschuk and Millennium Chevy. Highly recommend very professional and courteous staff.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 23, 2022

Michael blaschuk really helped me and wife out getting a new Chevy Traverse. He didn't give us the run around and was very straight forward and gave us an excellent price.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 19, 2022

Prompt and courteous folks. They made the whole experience of getting my car serviced painless. I highly recommend them.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 29, 2021

Millennium Chevy was extremely helpful and professional. They had my truck back to me within 3 hours! Great Job!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 27, 2021

After a distasteful and horrid experience at another dealership, I went online and found Millennium Chevy and there begun a really wonderful experience. I can never complain! Everyone we came in contact with was kind, patient, straight forward, no tricks, no run around and very knowledgeable. I drove home today! Thank you guys! Highly recommend!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 27, 2021

A customer service manager was very helpful very nice very polite not like the people in the Freeport very knowledgeable and very helpful

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 26, 2021

We were very happy with the way Millennium Chevrolet worked with especially Mike. We were looking for a 2022 and they were the only dealership that we felt was truly interested in getting one for us. We will not hesitate to recommend them

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 15, 2021

Shaz was great throughout the lease buying process. It’s obvious that he’s very knowledgeable in the industry and knows what he’s talking about. Id happily recommend him to anyone I know.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 10, 2021

I had a very nice experience! EJAZ was on top of getting me in a new equinox! Sooner than I expected.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 9, 2021

Michael was respectful, patience and professional throughout the whole process. He made sure every step of the process was clear and understood. It was pleasure.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 29, 2021

Walked into the parking lot of the dealership. I knew semi what I wanted to purchase definitely an SUV but this young man walked across the parking lot and answer a few of my questions I think he had me at the first test drive. Just absolutely Genuine and since.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 28, 2021

I came to this Chevy dealer because my wife is already a customer and her experience at the dealership was great. I myself appreciated their expertise, the transaction went quick and I was very satisfied of my car purchase.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 27, 2021

Pleasant and courteous took care of the auto in a quick manner. All went smooth

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 27, 2021

Great dealership with a very friendly and accommodating staff. Gjon did a great job and was extremely helpful

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 24, 2021

Mike was helpful and kept me up to date about my car. Sending me texts during the time period I was waiting for it it come in. He went over everything with me in person and was a pleasure to work with.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 15, 2021

So far so good. All of the representatives have been good so far. Unfortunately I have to wait for a part that they don’t stock. I would like like to see this in proved for issue that might already be known.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 10, 2021

The best for including everything and straight top dealing experiences that will help out lifetime’s lessons for own good choice 👍

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 30, 2021

Chevrolet Millennium Dealership is wonderful to work with. I would recommend this Dealership all my family/friends.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 15, 2021

I spoke with Hidi and Sean today. Had a problem with my 2020 Silverado Trail Boss. The process to find out the problem and place an order for the part was Done well. I am now waiting for the part to come in. Also oil change was performed well. Service staff was friendly and well spoken. Thank You.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 14, 2021

Wonderful staff. Friendly and professional. I enjoyed speaking with them. They were very helpful and patient with me.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 30, 2021

The sale man that I had was great with working with me on prices that was affordable for me

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 20, 2021

It was the best service appointment that I have ever had in my entire life

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Sep 17, 2021

I took my truck for service worst experience DON’T trust the service dept. I left my truck on a Wednesday I was told it was going to be there the rest of the day. On Thursday I got a call saying that the so called mechanic said there was wires, fuses, bulbs all a over that it will take 5 hours to remove it I told them he’s lying the valet didn’t see it I told them send me pictures they never did so I picked up my truck I asked show me weres all the things he ...

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 13, 2021

Looking forward to driving my new vehicle that I purchased from the dealership. Got a fair price on my trade in too. Thank you.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 5, 2021

Staff was friendly and refreshing, very professional I was serviced and out very quickly. Dina was amazing I will patronize this location in the future.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 30, 2021

Salesman was very good and informative everything went nice and smooth in and out pretty fast

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 25, 2021

Wonderful experience. Mike B was an amazing representative of Millennium Chevy. You brace yourself going into a car dealer. Prepare mentally for the oncoming “pushy salesmen.” And then… they don’t come. Instead, my wife and I got Mike B who was friendly and didn’t try to “push” anything on us. He was extremely helpful. He listened & listened. Talk about accommodating. That was my experience. Don't forget last but not least the Financial Management team. Marty was our Financial Manager and was personable and patient, not too mention knows his job 😉. He helped make the process painless ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 20, 2021

Salespeople and Service are 2nd to none. Courteous, attentive, knowledgeable. Everything explained down to the most minute detail. I'll always drive a Chevy and I love my friends at Millennium Chevrolet

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 11, 2021

Typically dealership reps are scattered overwhelmed Today I met a bright light of professionalism caring concern The experience was seamless I left happy and my truck left happy So a home run experience So Dina Santos 👍👏💥

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 9, 2021

Steve Siegel was my salesperson and best believe I’ll be coming back for more, THANKS STEVE!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 7, 2021

Abir khan was able to find the Tahoe I wanted….. very professional and very helpful. Definitely recommend him to friends and family….👍🏻

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 6, 2021

By far the easiest vehicle I've ever purchased! Thanks guys!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 1, 2021

Everyone was very respectful and helpful. My sales rep, Kevin Pratt, was excellent. He was extremely respectful, patient, and helped me get in the car I wanted. The financial manager, Gerard, was fantastic with helping me with the price and the buying process. I was very happy with these guys.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 29, 2021

I purchased my 2017 Tahoe at Millenium exactly 1 year ago. I also purchased a 3yr/36k mi warranty. I really like the professionalism at Millenium thats why i travel all the way from Coney Island anytime i have an issue. I even drove to Hempstead for my oil change just because of my trust in your service department. Last Wednesday, July 21. The check engine light came on & turns out there was an error code regarding the transmission. I was told repairs needed to be made & the torque converter needed to be replaced. Unfortunately, that part is on back order &...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 27, 2021

Very professional sales staff. Not pressured to buy. Very knowledgeable about what features the vehicles had . Fair trade in value. No problem recommending this dealership

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Jul 25, 2021

Great customer service very friendly Michael Sandoval you are the best

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 18, 2021

Every time we have come in for a service on my vehicle I always have a wonderful experience. I would recommend them to everyone I know.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 13, 2021

Very professional from the dealers to the service department folks who are very friendly great service I would recommend Millennium Chevrolet to all my friends

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 10, 2021

Meeting mike solved a long frustrating day of looking. Listened to what I was looking for and found my car for me. Thank you mike!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 6, 2021

Great dealership and great sales staff will recommend you highly

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 3, 2021

Everything went super smooth.Easiest car deal ever. Would highly recommend millennium Chevrolet

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 1, 2021

Awesome service - I was unable to locate the oil change certificate they gave me when I purchased the vehicle and they found a way to still honor it. Very fast appointment was scheduled for 9AM for an oil change, tire rotation and a NYS inspection out by 10 can’t beat it!

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars May 16, 2021

Steve Siegel is the MVP of the season. And Jim from finance is the Cy young winner. Phenomenal service, down to earth fellas. This place was a truly a gem.

Cars logo
Cars Feb 6, 2021

Marty and Carlos are an Awesome Sales team! They walk us tru all the process and we feel like family at Chevrolet. Thank you guys! We love our Chevrolet Traverse.👍

Cars logo
Cars Oct 18, 2020

Our salesman Danny Semedo was excellent. So friendly, helpful, listened to our questions and needs. He was very attentive and honest. We feel we got a good price on the vehicle we purchased. We are completely satisfied with Danny's effort in getting us the best price possible. We were so lucky Danny was the sales person who met us the day we walked in.

Cars logo
Cars Jan 28, 2020

Marco Diaz was helpful and informative. He was very approachable, answered all my phone calls, and provided a better deal then I could find anywhere else. Great experience highly recommend. Followed through on the deal in full and more. Good honest salesmanship

Facebook logo
Facebook Nov 14, 2019

I give this dealership 5 stars! I had a great experience here. I just leased a Chevy Traverse 3LT. Paul in sales was very knowledgeable about the car and so easy to work with. Nicole in finance was also a pleasure to work with. The process was quick and there were no surprises. I am very surprised with this dealership seeing as I had bad experiences in the past with other dealerships. I will be staying with this dealership for my future purchases! I highly recommend this dealership!

Cars logo
Cars Jun 18, 2019

Leased a 2019 Traverse on 6/14/19. George Gwizdala, Marco Diaz and Wahid Amani made the whole experience stress free. Marco is an exceptional salesman and at the end when the vehicle was ready for us he did exceptionally well explaining all the functions of the vehicle. All three of these employees carried out their jobs in a professional manner.


Leave Us A Review