Customer Testimonials

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 16, 2021

I spoke with Hidi and Sean today. Had a problem with my 2020 Silverado Trail Boss. The process to find out the problem and place an order for the part was Done well. I am now waiting for the part to come in. Also oil change was performed well. Service staff was friendly and well spoken. Thank You.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 14, 2021

Wonderful staff. Friendly and professional. I enjoyed speaking with them. They were very helpful and patient with me.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 27, 2021

The sale man that I had was great with working with me on prices that was affordable for me

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 21, 2021

It was the best service appointment that I have ever had in my entire life

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Sep 17, 2021

I took my truck for service worst experience DON’T trust the service dept. I left my truck on a Wednesday I was told it was going to be there the rest of the day. On Thursday I got a call saying that the so called mechanic said there was wires, fuses, bulbs all a over that it will take 5 hours to remove it I told them he’s lying the valet didn’t see it I told them send me pictures they never did so I picked up my truck I asked show me weres all the things he ...

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 14, 2021

Looking forward to driving my new vehicle that I purchased from the dealership. Got a fair price on my trade in too. Thank you.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 4, 2021

Staff was friendly and refreshing, very professional I was serviced and out very quickly. Dina was amazing I will patronize this location in the future.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 30, 2021

Salesman was very good and informative everything went nice and smooth in and out pretty fast

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 25, 2021

Wonderful experience. Mike B was an amazing representative of Millennium Chevy. You brace yourself going into a car dealer. Prepare mentally for the oncoming “pushy salesmen.” And then… they don’t come. Instead, my wife and I got Mike B who was friendly and didn’t try to “push” anything on us. He was extremely helpful. He listened & listened. Talk about accommodating. That was my experience. Don't forget last but not least the Financial Management team. Marty was our Financial Manager and was personable and patient, not too mention knows his job 😉. He helped make the process painless ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 20, 2021

Salespeople and Service are 2nd to none. Courteous, attentive, knowledgeable. Everything explained down to the most minute detail. I'll always drive a Chevy and I love my friends at Millennium Chevrolet

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 11, 2021

Typically dealership reps are scattered overwhelmed Today I met a bright light of professionalism caring concern The experience was seamless I left happy and my truck left happy So a home run experience So Dina Santos 👍👏💥

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 9, 2021

Steve Siegel was my salesperson and best believe I’ll be coming back for more, THANKS STEVE!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 8, 2021

Abir khan was able to find the Tahoe I wanted….. very professional and very helpful. Definitely recommend him to friends and family….👍🏻

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 6, 2021

By far the easiest vehicle I've ever purchased! Thanks guys!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 2, 2021

Everyone was very respectful and helpful. My sales rep, Kevin Pratt, was excellent. He was extremely respectful, patient, and helped me get in the car I wanted. The financial manager, Gerard, was fantastic with helping me with the price and the buying process. I was very happy with these guys.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 29, 2021

I purchased my 2017 Tahoe at Millenium exactly 1 year ago. I also purchased a 3yr/36k mi warranty. I really like the professionalism at Millenium thats why i travel all the way from Coney Island anytime i have an issue. I even drove to Hempstead for my oil change just because of my trust in your service department. Last Wednesday, July 21. The check engine light came on & turns out there was an error code regarding the transmission. I was told repairs needed to be made & the torque converter needed to be replaced. Unfortunately, that part is on back order &...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 27, 2021

Very professional sales staff. Not pressured to buy. Very knowledgeable about what features the vehicles had . Fair trade in value. No problem recommending this dealership

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Jul 25, 2021

Great customer service very friendly Michael Sandoval you are the best

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 19, 2021

Every time we have come in for a service on my vehicle I always have a wonderful experience. I would recommend them to everyone I know.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 13, 2021

Very professional from the dealers to the service department folks who are very friendly great service I would recommend Millennium Chevrolet to all my friends

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 8, 2021

Meeting mike solved a long frustrating day of looking. Listened to what I was looking for and found my car for me. Thank you mike!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 6, 2021

Great dealership and great sales staff will recommend you highly

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 3, 2021

Everything went super smooth.Easiest car deal ever. Would highly recommend millennium Chevrolet

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 1, 2021

Awesome service - I was unable to locate the oil change certificate they gave me when I purchased the vehicle and they found a way to still honor it. Very fast appointment was scheduled for 9AM for an oil change, tire rotation and a NYS inspection out by 10 can’t beat it!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 29, 2021

Friendly, professional, accommodating, pleasant, fast, easy, convenient , close to work

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 29, 2021

I was given accurate and informative information to all my questions. Mike is always available to answer all my questions in a very respectable manner.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 29, 2021

Tony was soooo helpful polite and a truly nice person !! I can't recommend him enough. I was so extremely impressed with him and how helpful he was,answered all questions got me the best price. If u are looking for a great car call millenuim chevy and ask for Tony hes the best !!!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 25, 2021

I got a new car from here. When I got to a dealership they welcome me and linked me to Mike. Mike is a very nice person and made a car buying process simple and easy simple for me. We made a deal with in 10 mins, he offered me a good price on trade in and I drove to my home in new car

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 23, 2021

Salesman Michael was extremely nice and helpful - I appreciated that there was no BS like other dealerships

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 19, 2021

Tony was a pleasure to deal with for my new Chevy Blazer LT1 I love the car he showed us and it rides very smooth. John was also very nice and expla

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 18, 2021

Mike was great and was very informative. He had the answers to all my questions. Awesome communication skills. I would highly recommend him with no hesitations.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 15, 2021

Had a great experience. Michael Sandoval was outstanding. He patiently answered all my questions and I am now the happy owner of a new Blazer. Thank you Michael

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 1, 2021

My entire experience was excellent!! Frank, the inventory manager and the salesman Michael Sandoval were professional and a pleasure to work with. They made the whole process very enjoyable! I would highly recommend them to family and friends.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 27, 2021

I took my Equinox in for scheduled service. I was quickly greeted by the valet who took my car and sent me inside to a service advisor. Dinah was friendly and quickly got the paperwork done. It was the easiest service visit.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 20, 2021

Great experience great sevice Price was on point and fair Staff was friendly and keep me updated on the status of the service Would recommend

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars May 16, 2021

Steve Siegel is the MVP of the season. And Jim from finance is the Cy young winner. Phenomenal service, down to earth fellas. This place was a truly a gem.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 14, 2021

Felt welcomed and valued from the get go...spent weeks looking for my car with disappointing results...finally took a break and found millennium in hempstead long island..not near me but worth the trip..my salesman Michael Sandoval was great. Put me at ease very knowledgeable about car took care of insurance for me ..made it so easy...very happy with my trax

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 13, 2021

It was a positive experience dealing with millennium in all phases of my transactions and would recommend them to friends and family for new as well as used vehicles.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 12, 2021

Very friendly and helpful in our purchase. As well as patient with our choosing of car. Would recommend and buy from here again! Very happy

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 11, 2021

Service was excellent, made buying my truck very easy. Had the exact truck I wanted and worked the numbers to where I wanted. Would definitely recommend.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 8, 2021

Had a great experience at Millennium Chevrolet! Everyone from the manager to our Sales Rep Abir for the finance dept was so helpful! Love my new Chevy Suburban so much and the process was so smooth and painless. Definitely made my car shopping experience enjoyable. Highly recommend this dealership and looking forward to working with them in the future!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 1, 2021

Best experience I have had at a dealer in a long time.Gerard and Mike were easy to work with and honest. Couldn’t have had an easier and more pleasant experience

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 1, 2021

Great easy simple fast - great experience friendly service nice showroom good staff all accessible and available when needed enjoyed working with everyone there in person and over phone / internet

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 28, 2021

They did an excellent job and would recommend them to others and I’d even use them again they are a reputable car dealership to use

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 22, 2021

Carlos made this process so simple! He was extremely helpful and made us choose this dealership over another one simply because we liked working with him so much. Got us the exact car we were looking for!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 21, 2021

Great experience with Michael s. He had a really easy going vibe, not pushy or "car salesman" like. We had been shopping around for months and between the price and excellent customer service, it was a no Braine work with Michael S. At millennium chevy!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 18, 2021

We had the best experience in Millennium Chevy then any other we have been Michael was the best !! Easy to work with as well as I was very impressed when Frank jumped in to ans questions when they were busy the first night we went into the dealer. Thank you to them both. Michael we love our Traverse!! We will be back

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 17, 2021

Michael was a pleasure to do business with. He seemed honest and trustworthy right from the start of our interaction. We hope he is still there when we buy our next car!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 15, 2021

Great place to get a car Great place to get a car Great place to get a car Great place to get a car Great place to get a car

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 15, 2021

The dealership was “pleasant,” with well informed agents and willing to help and explain. Mike, the salesman was patient, knowledgeable and most pleasant. He was excellent

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 7, 2021

Car shopping is never really fun. Mike and Marty made my experience as painless as possible! Thanks to both and to Millenium Chevrolet for getting me in a "new to me" vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 5, 2021

I went to the dealership knowing what I wanted, and the excellent service they provided helped me get it at a great price. I plan on returning to them for my next vehicle purchase

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 1, 2021

Great experience!!! Carlos, my salesman was so helpful throughout the entire process. He was patient as I changed my mind in the middle of the sale. He took the time to help my set up my phone and apps, dealt with insurance. Jim was great in finance, got us a good rate and had paper work ready, making the process smooth and quick.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 29, 2021

A great experience. Service was fast and convenient. The staff was friendly and appreciate their efforts. Looking forward to experiencing my new vehicle and the journey

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 28, 2021

The staff was very accommodating and made buying a car a very easy process. They fulfilled all of my requests and helped me get my perfect car!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 27, 2021

Very accommodating and easy to work with. Took care of all our requests to make us happy and very responsive to our questions at all times during the day.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 25, 2021

Everyone that we dealt with was extremely polite friendly and helpful.Everything was explained completely, and call was delivered on date it was supposed to be

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 25, 2021

Everyone was great. Professionals! thank you Michael and Jim and I’m sure the employees behind the scene contributed. The experience was amazing from beginning to end. Like the commercial I’m Glad ( I switched to Chevy).

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 24, 2021

They honored the agreed to price. Everyone was friendly, polite and helpful. They asked us to test drive the car to make sure we were OK and liked it.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 23, 2021

I came into the dealership knowjng what I wanted and the sale was pretty seamless. Not sure how anyone else's transaction would be like, but when your mind is set it's pretty easy. Mike was very kind and enjoyable to work with. He made us feel welcomed and appreciated.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 23, 2021

Its a pleasure to write this review for Mike Blaschuk. He helped my family purchase a new car-- on New Year's Eve of all days. Mike was perceptive about what fit our needs and budget, knowledgeable about our options and the benefits associated with different vehicles, and most impressively, patient with us as we weighed our options (and our toddler ran amok). Anyone looking for a car would be well served to work with Mike. Thanks again!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 21, 2021

That was the best experience i have ever had in purchasing a vehicle. Everyone was so friendly and helpful. I was extremely satisfied with the service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 19, 2021

Michael helped me with a brand new beautiful equinox purchase. His customer service was outstanding and he was very attentive to my needs. Definitely will be coming back in the future!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 18, 2021

Mike was very helpful with the decision my wife and I made on whether to buy new or used. He understood our concerns and we valued his feedback.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 18, 2021

We had a great experience here at millennium Chevrolet. Right when we stepped into the dealership, we were greeted by some great and optimistic employees and worked closely with us to ensure that we got what we needed. Thanks again Michael Blaschuk!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 17, 2021

Mike was amazing! Very knowledgeable and truly a pleasure. He was more than helpful and got be the car I wanted. The dealership did the right thing for my car deal.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 17, 2021

Michael S our salesman was great to work with, friendly and very knowledgeable about the traverse we purchased. Started the purchase on the internet and was provided a definitive quote very timely. The dealership was easy to work with and we purchased the car quickly.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 14, 2021

For about 2 years we worked with Jeremy to get the best lease price for a Bolt EV. We missed out in December but when Costco again offered the $3000 rebate, Jeremy contacted us and we were able to lease our new Bolt at a fantastic monthly rate. Jeremy is a pleasure to work with and we will definitely recommend him and this dealership to anyone looking to purchase or lease a Chevy.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 12, 2021

Millenium Chevolet is the best. They are helpful and always do an outstanding job. They are very professional and trustworthy. Jeremy Asher is our salesman and has been for over 7 years, he is wonderful.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 7, 2021

Was pleasantly surprised at how friendly and helpful the staff was at this dealer. Last thing I expected was to be driving off the lot with a car today but everybody there helped me to decide that I wasn’t going to do any better looking elsewhere. I also want looking for a certified pre-owned car but after they had explained the advantages to me I wouldn’t consider not owning a certified pre-owned car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 6, 2021

I’m really happy with the dealership. When I walked in I wasn’t ready to make a deal but Kevin a sales person made it so easy for me to get into the new car. I will recommend this dealership tomorrow of my friends the service was outstanding and Kevin was the best person I’ve dealt with in a long time

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 5, 2021

The people were very friendly. answered all my concerns and very professional. I was able to get everything done and left with car. Fantastic dealer.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 3, 2021

Our experience with Millennium was very positive. We were able to get a car that would meet our needs at the right price. Thank you!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 2, 2021

If I could give 6 stars I would. Mike was the best person to help me with the car buying process. Knowledgeable, considerate, friendly and attentive

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 2, 2021

Great experience working with a Jeremy on a new lease. This was my second lease with this dealership and everything from negotiation, documentation, and vehicle delivery went smoothly with the customer satisfaction top of mind.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 1, 2021

Service personnel courteous and informative waiting time was minimal Appointment times were conducive to my schedule. Waiting room was clean and comfortable Would recommend and will return

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 1, 2021

Very quick and efficient plus they were polite and all I had was and oil change. I feel it's real bad that you have to use ai lest 25 words

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 27, 2021

I was very happy about the way my sales representative handled the purchase of my new car. He was very informative and helpful. He answered all of my questions in a professional and friendly manner.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 25, 2021

These guys were amazing and treated me very well in the buying process. Mike took the time to show me different options and gave me exactly what I wanted.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 24, 2021

Great dealership great service thanks for the amazing experience been a customer for 7 years I will not go to another dealership the prices are unbeatable

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 23, 2021

Wonderful experience. Thank you Came in without appointment and was taken immediately and service dept noticed I needed inspection. Was so happy it could be done at same time as oil change

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 22, 2021

Excellent salesman named Tony with excellent service. He took his time in explaining everything about the car. He took his time and did not rush through.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 21, 2021

Everyone I dealt with from my salesman Shaz, to Abir to the gentleman in the finance department, whose name I can’t recall were,all very knowledgeable and professional. I would certainly recommend your dealership to friends and family.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 20, 2021

Great experience from start to finish And a great deal! switched from Escalade to Tahoe. The 2021 Tahoe is amazing. Highly Recommend the team at millennial

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 14, 2021

Everybody is so nice and attentive at this dealership. They work with you, especially the financial part. You can't go wrong to purchase or lease a car at this dealership.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 12, 2021

Great experience. I got a fantastic deal. They were efficient and didn’t waste my time. I would definitely recommend this place to a friend

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Feb 6, 2021

Marty and Carlos are an Awesome Sales team! They walk us tru all the process and we feel like family at Chevrolet. Thank you guys! We love our Chevrolet Traverse.👍

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 3, 2021

Effective responsive responded in a professional manner Servicing was timely and more then satisfactory Would refer this dealership as a platinum experience Waiting area warm clean check out process seamless

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 2, 2021

Staff is friendly, services is reliable and has you in and out in a reasonable time. Would recommend to family and friends, will definitely recommend

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 28, 2021

Gjon was a pleasure to deal with. He is honest and fair, very professional. I felt very comfortable dealing with him, will definitely recommend him.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 25, 2021

Bertrand helped to get the vehicle, super knowledgeable, lot of patience, he is reliable , really recommend him , the whole dealership looks like a good team

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 24, 2021

They are great very fast very friendly great customer service the service department was wonderful I trust them and appreciate them very much and I will be back

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 23, 2021

We purchased a 2018 Chevy Trax. Kevin Pratt was very honest, up front & straight forward. He was knowledgeable and very helpful. No hassles. Would highly recommend. We found this offer through the Allstate buying program.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 12, 2021

My wife and I purchased a 2021 Tahoe High Country from Millennium Chevrolet and had Shaz as our sales consultant. Shaz was terrific! He was attentive, responsive, and professional. We highly recommend Millennium and Shaz! Best, John Merrell

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 12, 2021

My original sales person (Kevin Pratt) was excellent. He was knowledgeable, helpful, concerned and in touched with our needs. This was refreshing and surprising. The financial manager was great also minus his time management. We were scheduled for a certain time but weren’t seen until an hour later and the process was extremely long (to closing) but again he was good.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 6, 2021

Dealership was very cleaned and organized. Spacious and comfortable to walk around and look without being hassled or pressured. Able to take our time and have all our questions answered by knowledgeable and friendly staff

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Oct 18, 2020

Our salesman Danny Semedo was excellent. So friendly, helpful, listened to our questions and needs. He was very attentive and honest. We feel we got a good price on the vehicle we purchased. We are completely satisfied with Danny's effort in getting us the best price possible. We were so lucky Danny was the sales person who met us the day we walked in.

Cars logo
Cars Jan 28, 2020

Marco Diaz was helpful and informative. He was very approachable, answered all my phone calls, and provided a better deal then I could find anywhere else. Great experience highly recommend. Followed through on the deal in full and more. Good honest salesmanship

Facebook logo
Facebook Nov 14, 2019

I give this dealership 5 stars! I had a great experience here. I just leased a Chevy Traverse 3LT. Paul in sales was very knowledgeable about the car and so easy to work with. Nicole in finance was also a pleasure to work with. The process was quick and there were no surprises. I am very surprised with this dealership seeing as I had bad experiences in the past with other dealerships. I will be staying with this dealership for my future purchases! I highly recommend this dealership!

Cars logo
Cars Jun 18, 2019

Leased a 2019 Traverse on 6/14/19. George Gwizdala, Marco Diaz and Wahid Amani made the whole experience stress free. Marco is an exceptional salesman and at the end when the vehicle was ready for us he did exceptionally well explaining all the functions of the vehicle. All three of these employees carried out their jobs in a professional manner.


Leave Us A Review