Customer Testimonials

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 7, 2021

Was pleasantly surprised at how friendly and helpful the staff was at this dealer. Last thing I expected was to be driving off the lot with a car today but everybody there helped me to decide that I wasn’t going to do any better looking elsewhere. I also want looking for a certified pre-owned car but after they had explained the advantages to me I wouldn’t consider not owning a certified pre-owned car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 6, 2021

I’m really happy with the dealership. When I walked in I wasn’t ready to make a deal but Kevin a sales person made it so easy for me to get into the new car. I will recommend this dealership tomorrow of my friends the service was outstanding and Kevin was the best person I’ve dealt with in a long time

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 5, 2021

The people were very friendly. answered all my concerns and very professional. I was able to get everything done and left with car. Fantastic dealer.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 3, 2021

Our experience with Millennium was very positive. We were able to get a car that would meet our needs at the right price. Thank you!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 2, 2021

If I could give 6 stars I would. Mike was the best person to help me with the car buying process. Knowledgeable, considerate, friendly and attentive

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 2, 2021

Great experience working with a Jeremy on a new lease. This was my second lease with this dealership and everything from negotiation, documentation, and vehicle delivery went smoothly with the customer satisfaction top of mind.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 1, 2021

Service personnel courteous and informative waiting time was minimal Appointment times were conducive to my schedule. Waiting room was clean and comfortable Would recommend and will return

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 1, 2021

Very quick and efficient plus they were polite and all I had was and oil change. I feel it's real bad that you have to use ai lest 25 words

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 27, 2021

I was very happy about the way my sales representative handled the purchase of my new car. He was very informative and helpful. He answered all of my questions in a professional and friendly manner.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 25, 2021

These guys were amazing and treated me very well in the buying process. Mike took the time to show me different options and gave me exactly what I wanted.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 24, 2021

Great dealership great service thanks for the amazing experience been a customer for 7 years I will not go to another dealership the prices are unbeatable

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 23, 2021

Wonderful experience. Thank you Came in without appointment and was taken immediately and service dept noticed I needed inspection. Was so happy it could be done at same time as oil change

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 22, 2021

Excellent salesman named Tony with excellent service. He took his time in explaining everything about the car. He took his time and did not rush through.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 21, 2021

Everyone I dealt with from my salesman Shaz, to Abir to the gentleman in the finance department, whose name I can’t recall were,all very knowledgeable and professional. I would certainly recommend your dealership to friends and family.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 20, 2021

Great experience from start to finish And a great deal! switched from Escalade to Tahoe. The 2021 Tahoe is amazing. Highly Recommend the team at millennial

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 14, 2021

Everybody is so nice and attentive at this dealership. They work with you, especially the financial part. You can't go wrong to purchase or lease a car at this dealership.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 12, 2021

Great experience. I got a fantastic deal. They were efficient and didn’t waste my time. I would definitely recommend this place to a friend

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Feb 6, 2021

Marty and Carlos are an Awesome Sales team! They walk us tru all the process and we feel like family at Chevrolet. Thank you guys! We love our Chevrolet Traverse.👍

Read at Cars

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 3, 2021

Effective responsive responded in a professional manner Servicing was timely and more then satisfactory Would refer this dealership as a platinum experience Waiting area warm clean check out process seamless

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 2, 2021

Staff is friendly, services is reliable and has you in and out in a reasonable time. Would recommend to family and friends, will definitely recommend

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 28, 2021

Gjon was a pleasure to deal with. He is honest and fair, very professional. I felt very comfortable dealing with him, will definitely recommend him.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 25, 2021

Bertrand helped to get the vehicle, super knowledgeable, lot of patience, he is reliable , really recommend him , the whole dealership looks like a good team

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 24, 2021

They are great very fast very friendly great customer service the service department was wonderful I trust them and appreciate them very much and I will be back

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 23, 2021

We purchased a 2018 Chevy Trax. Kevin Pratt was very honest, up front & straight forward. He was knowledgeable and very helpful. No hassles. Would highly recommend. We found this offer through the Allstate buying program.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 12, 2021

My wife and I purchased a 2021 Tahoe High Country from Millennium Chevrolet and had Shaz as our sales consultant. Shaz was terrific! He was attentive, responsive, and professional. We highly recommend Millennium and Shaz! Best, John Merrell

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 12, 2021

My original sales person (Kevin Pratt) was excellent. He was knowledgeable, helpful, concerned and in touched with our needs. This was refreshing and surprising. The financial manager was great also minus his time management. We were scheduled for a certain time but weren’t seen until an hour later and the process was extremely long (to closing) but again he was good.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 6, 2021

Dealership was very cleaned and organized. Spacious and comfortable to walk around and look without being hassled or pressured. Able to take our time and have all our questions answered by knowledgeable and friendly staff

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 25, 2020

Excellent and efficient service . I to have made a new key and the wait time was sufficient and the staff was courteous . They also addedWindshield wiper fluid and air in the rear tire at no additional charge.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 22, 2020

Loved dealing with gjon gjomarkaj. What a gentleman knowledgeable. Everything went very smooth when quoted a price it was the correct price when I got there

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 15, 2020

From start to finish the whole process was a breeze. George helped initially and then I was handed over to Kevin who is as professional as they come. Finishing the transaction was Nicole. Also someone who knows how to treat the customer and very knowledgeable about the many choices. She explained everything very clearly.If you are thinking Chevrolet this is the only dealership you should visit.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 15, 2020

The team at Millennium Chevrolet were great. They got me the exact vehicle I wanted at the right price with no hassle. Their follow-up and service was on point.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 15, 2020

I've gone to the same Chevy salesman for over 20yrs. Mike Collins is the best and I'll never go elsewhere! I highly recommend!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 6, 2020

The experience overall was very positive. Dealing with Chris was easy and he was very professional. If I was to look to purchase another car from Chevy I would not hesitate to deal with him again. I thouroughly enjoyed the experience. I was not expecting to have to spend that much time at the dealership but this was my first time doing this.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 1, 2020

Very good experience overall. Michael Sandoval was easy to work with no pressure to purchase. I had an issue with the first car I purchased and they did right by me no hassles.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 1, 2020

Great leasing experience at Millennium Chevrolet thanks to George G, Kevin P, and Marty. Would give them more than 5 stars if I could. I definitely recommend them for a car purchase or lease. Very professional staff and atmosphere.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 29, 2020

Took car in at scheduled appointment time. No crowd in waiting area.service performed promptly.service waiting area was clean. Felt comfortable in the age of Covid

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 28, 2020

I had a great experience. Everyone was friendly, patient and knowledgeable. I did not feel any pressure to make a decision but they assisted and guided me based on what I was looking for.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 26, 2020

George, Carlos and Marty were a pleasure to work with and look forward to continuing business with them in the future! Def recommend giving them an opportunity!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 21, 2020

Great service by Mike Sandoval. Professional, not overbearing or pushy. Staff very nice, highly recommend if looking for a new car, ask for Mike when you go!

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Oct 18, 2020

Our salesman Danny Semedo was excellent. So friendly, helpful, listened to our questions and needs. He was very attentive and honest. We feel we got a good price on the vehicle we purchased. We are completely satisfied with Danny's effort in getting us the best price possible. We were so lucky Danny was the sales person who met us the day we walked in.

Read at Cars

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 18, 2020

Tony was extremely helpful during my visit. I showed up on a very rainy day, and he spent hours running out to the parking lot to bring in cars for me to look at in the service area. All that, and they gave me a good deal!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 14, 2020

Great customer service from Kevin Pratt He took his time with us and explained everything and gave us everything he could in regards to discounts

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 7, 2020

Great dealership, we knew the car we wanted and they went to pick up for us next day. Clean very friendly atmosphere. Michael was great he helped us the whole way made sure we got the truck we wanted

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 26, 2020

So happy with our new Chevy Traverse. The Millenium team was wonderful! Would definitely recommend this dealership and the sales staff! Thanks Mike Lindgren and Marty!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 21, 2020

The service representative was efficient and friendly the waiting room was clean and surprisingly empty And pleasant the service of the car was completed in acceptable time

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 21, 2020

Michael S. was very professional and knowledgeable. I’m glade that I went to this dealership. Happy with service and offer I received. Thank you, Ankit

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 20, 2020

Great experience purchasing my new vehicle. Salesman and staff were very pleasant and helpful. I would recommend this dealer to friends and family. Thanks again.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 17, 2020

The process was very simple. Chrissy followed up several times to confirm the appointment. Alam was our salesman and he worked hard to find us a car we liked and finalized the sale without any unwanted pressure.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 12, 2020

Dominick Stagliano and his staff at Millennium Chevrolet in Hempstead N.Y. earn high grades for the job they did for me. Faced with a long 2 week + trip and only 20% oil life they took me on a moment's notice and had me in and out in no time. Jerome knew exactly what services my car was approaching mileage wise and said to call him as soon as I return. Can't beat personalized service like that.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 11, 2020

Everyone was very friendly and professional, I came in for a promotion and it was honored no problem. They made the buying experience a pleasure from the start to finish. I would definitely recommend this dealership.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 11, 2020

The salesman and all staff were very polite, all details of the purchase were explained well. I feel I got a fair price and a good vehicle. I am very happy with the car. Thank you.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 10, 2020

I had a fantastic experience. Michael and Nicole took great care of me. I will recommend Millennium to everyone interested in a new vehicle! Thank you for all the help and great service!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 9, 2020

Great service. Shaz took the time to explain things thoroughly and give us options before we made our final decision. Team effort with finance department. Pleasure to do business with.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 8, 2020

Very good service. I would buy again from them. I recommend them. Very friendly. Customer service is good. The office is clean. It has tea , coffee and water for customers. I liked that.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 29, 2020

The dealer was easy to get to,parking was easy everyone was nice.a nice display of vehicles,clean and Michael Sandoval was great helping me with everything in getting my new Chevy truck

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 29, 2020

Millennium Chevy was very professional and welcoming! They were up front with the deals they were running and didn’t play any games like other dealerships tend to.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 29, 2020

Jeremey and nicole were great to work with. I would reccomend them to anyone looking for a new car or lease deal. Overall a great experience

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 28, 2020

The service department worked diligently to resolve the car’s issue. I hope everyone is looking forward to a weekend of good family time. Thank you.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 27, 2020

Gjon Gjomarkaj did an outstanding job with my new car. He located the specific car that I requested and smoothly executed the various aspects of the lease.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 27, 2020

Professional staff and made the experience great. Very knowledgeable and no pressure at all Would recommend using the dealer to family and friends Amazing experience

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 24, 2020

They were fantastic love my new car salesman was terrific & the finance manager just wonderful want to thank everyone for all their help Janis k

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 23, 2020

Great service from Michael. Found just we were looking for that we thought we could not afford. He made our budget work perfectly and the car he found use is great

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 23, 2020

Profesional, integrity, clean place but they need to put more vending machines that offer variety, the sellers need to dress more appropriately for customers s

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 22, 2020

From walking into the showroom to finalizing the deal to signing paperwork, every single person I dealt with was top-notch. I was not hounded by sales pitches nor were my "asks" ignored. I left with the exact vehicle I wanted with a price I was comfortable signing for. I picked up my vehicle later in the day, and I was not rushed at all. All of my questions were answered and I was walked through the process as if I was the first customer of the day. Kevin Pratt, my salesperson, took the time to set up my ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 22, 2020

Very attentive to my needs. Showed us new and used options. Got us a price that worked in our budget. Michael was great to work with.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 20, 2020

My daughter was leasing her first car and was lucky to have Michael Lindgren to guide her through this process. Michael is NOT your typical car salesman. He was knowledgeable, helpful and patient. She NEVER felt pressured from him to make a decision she wasn’t ready to make. He RESPECTED her concerns about budget and was able to offer more options than we expected for her to consider, while always keeping her budget in mind. In the end, she leased a 2020 Chevy Trax, the vehicle she wanted, in the color she wanted, with the features she wanted, and most ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 17, 2020

Service Department team truly sets the Platinum Level of competency They are effective professional amiable and concerned with the overall experience Referrals are the barometer of the success of any organization This is an easy endorsement all experiences should equal this standard Well done!!! John W

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 13, 2020

Start off by saying that the staff is top notch!!! Carlos sales , mike sales, Nicole in finance, Andy manager, parts dept and Jerome in service were all over the top accommodating. ...highly recommended!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 9, 2020

Sales people are very knowledgeable, fast sale & great deals. Would highly recommend anyone looking to buy a new car to purchase from here! 10/10

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 8, 2020

Good service, took me in right away no questions in and out within hour. They had to oder the part, had within one day Good job by all Rich

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 2, 2020

Had a wonderful experience today at Millennium Chevrolet. Mike was very helpful and patient. We were there for about 5 hours, looking at multiple Vehicles and test driving them. He listened to our preferences and got us in a great truck. I highly recommend going there and having Mike help you..

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 2, 2020

mike my dealer was very professional. gave me a fair price and followed through with helping me finish the deal. i would recommend him to friends

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 1, 2020

Great customer service. Go see Mike he will handle all your needs and make sure you are a satisfied customer! Love my new Chevy Blazer

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 31, 2020

Mike was very detailed and thorough in helping us with the sale of our new lease. We strongly recommend him to anyone looking to buy a Chevy!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 27, 2020

Michael was great! Very attentive to all my needs and honest about what was best for me. I Highly recommend visiting Millennium Chevrolet and speaking with Michael.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 23, 2020

Amazing service! Helped me a lot with the car I wanted! I will definitely refer people to go there! Thank you all for time and service

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 11, 2020

Service was fast and professional! Had a great experience! Very happy. The service manager was terrific, we are so happy to own a Chevy Tahoe. Thank you!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 4, 2020

Mike was incredible. Unbelievably helpful and knowledgeable. Whenever I am asked by a friend or loved one if I recommend a specific dealership, I will be sure to point them not only to millennium, but to Mike lindgren specifically.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 2, 2020

My wife and I went in looking to lease a new Traverse. We have been dealing with different car salesman for a long time and it was refreshing when we had the opportunity to work with Carlos Herrera. He worked hard to get us the best deal and it felt like he really was on our side when he was negotiating for us. He succeeded!! Nicole Ehlers in finance made the experience that much better and we left with smiles on our faces! I highly recommend this dealership and team!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 1, 2020

Great experience happy with vehicle will definitely recommend to friends . They are trying to keep their dealership safe for customers to visit . Love the car

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 30, 2020

Michael was a pleasure to deal with. Made the entire experience very, very easy. We also appreciated Nicole. They Both made this experience very delightful

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 30, 2020

Excellent experience. Shazedul Hossain Was knowledgeable about the car we looked at and walked us through the new car process. Marty Took his time and was very patient as we went Through the financial process.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 30, 2020

Mike Lindgren was helpful and kind throughout the whole buying process. He worked out a fair deal for a beautiful Trax, which came out sparkling! Thank you Mike, for making our experience with Millennium Chevrolet a wonderful one!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 28, 2020

Very pleased with the attention and service we received from Michael Lindgren and Wahid Will Amani and. Michael Sandoval. They made the purchase a pleasant experience. Thank you. Carol Adel

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 25, 2020

Excellent. Friendly curious informative . Took my corvette in for oil change and inspection today . Done in 45 Minutes. Excellent . Also just bought a 2020 Traverse about 4 months from this dealer . Love the car , as a matter of a fact I have an oil change appointment for the Traverse Friday . See yo guys then !👍🏻

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 21, 2020

Great buying experience at Millennium Chevrolet. Our sales person Carlos was very patient and match our needs with the proper car for my wife. Thanks Carlos!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 17, 2020

My husband and I had a wonderful experience at Millennium Chevrolet. They were very clear and attentive to our needs. Our salesman Mike Lindgren explained our options concisely. He was amazing. Mike explained everything about the vehicle we were interested in purchasing right down to the unique features and packages. The treatment from him was impeccable and we felt we had VIP treatment. Mike was straight forward and not misleading. We felt like family, very comfortable and we would recommend anyone to shop for their next vehicle there.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 17, 2020

I liked everything about the purchase of my new equinox Michael was on the money he was able to answer all my questions showed me all about the car the show room was spotless my next vehicle in three years I will go back to millennium Chevrolet and see Michael

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 16, 2020

From the minute I walked through the front door to when I left the process was extremely smooth. The staff at millennium Chevy was exceptional. My salesperson Gjon Gjomarkaj was very knowledgeable and reliable through the whole process. Would highly recommend.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 15, 2020

Michael and everyone we worked with were wonderful! This was our first time leasing a car and they were incredibly helpful in getting us the perfect one for us. The dealership was incredibly clean and all safety measures were in place!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 12, 2020

Excellent service, team and management very knowledgeable and attentive. Was taken in at the time my appointment was for. The service was done in the expected time and I was notified right after.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 12, 2020

Our sales rep Michael Sandoval was great right off the bat told us all the rebates we could get.only negative overall, we spent 6 hrs there even though we knew what we wanted which was way too long but ended up leaving with the car for a great price.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 9, 2020

Mike is very professional. He is not there only to sell cars. He builds relationship with the customer. From the very first beginning I felt very comfortable with the way he handled the deal. No unpleasant surprises. I’ll definitely do business with Millenium Chevrolet. Always with Mike.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 7, 2020

He was so nice and helpful, I would 10/10 recommend him to everyone. He was very thorough and answered all my questions a concerns.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 4, 2020

Excellent service. Friendly, clean, and efficient. My car and keys were properly sanitized after my inspection. Everyone was wearing a mask and couldn’t have been nicer.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 3, 2020

Service manager was friendly and knowledgeable about my problem! Jerome said he would try his best to get my car done once problem was found.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 2, 2020

My husband and I went to Millennium Chevrolet to get a new car & we drove home with new one the same day! The Equinox is a great car, and I got a lot of safety features too. Worked with Michael L. who was awesome! Also worked with Carlos, & Nicole in financing. We have previously done business with this dealership in sales & service. Everyone is a pleasure to work with and very professional. Will definitely come back in the future & recommend this dealership to friends & family

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jan 28, 2020

Marco Diaz was helpful and informative. He was very approachable, answered all my phone calls, and provided a better deal then I could find anywhere else. Great experience highly recommend. Followed through on the deal in full and more. Good honest salesmanship

Read at Cars

Cars logo
Cars Jun 18, 2019

Leased a 2019 Traverse on 6/14/19. George Gwizdala, Marco Diaz and Wahid Amani made the whole experience stress free. Marco is an exceptional salesman and at the end when the vehicle was ready for us he did exceptionally well explaining all the functions of the vehicle. All three of these employees carried out their jobs in a professional manner.

Read at Cars

Cars logo
Cars Jan 3, 2019

The entire staff was very helpful and nice. I had a great time and conversation with one of the Sales Managers, Christian and Jeremy the salesman was very knowledgeable. You guys really made my Christmas and will send my family to you!!!

Read at Cars


Leave Us A Review