Customer Testimonials

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 25, 2022

My friends at millennium Chevy are friendly, gentle and very cooperative thanks mike and Marty

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 24, 2022

Michael Blashuk is the best salesman he had patience and explained everything to me he’ made sure I understood everything I would highly recommend him to everyone I know

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 8, 2022

I made an appointment. My information was taken down right away. I was in and out in an hour.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 5, 2022

Service was great and get very comfortable dealing with the salespeople. Pleasant and polite. Happy Customer

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 29, 2022

Michael Blaschuk was fantastic worked with me and I pulled the trigger now my son is purchasing a car all because Michael nows what he's doing great job michael

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 28, 2022

Very good customer support. Best Chevy dealer. Everyone so nice and pleasant to work with

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 21, 2022

Marlon Joachim who dealt with helping me with financial loan was amazing. He went all out to help me get approved where my monthly rate would've overwhelm me. Michael Blaschuk my salesman was okay also.. I walked into the dealership k owing EXACTLY what I wanted. I showed Michael the picture and he found it for me right away. I had everything completed within a week. I appreciate everything.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 20, 2022

Michael Sandoval helped me with a quick easy process of replacing my 2020 Colorado long box for a 2022 z71 long box. Quick and easy service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 9, 2022

Great experience with Michael. It was a pleasure.great communication, thank you very much. Will continue my business with you

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 7, 2022

Every I encountered with was pleasant and helpful. My service was very good. Thank you Michael and Marlin.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 2, 2022

Mike was super professional. We understood me and what I was looking for and delivered on everything. He made this a seamless process. I would definitely recommend this dealership to everyone

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 1, 2022

Steven is a friendly and helpful sales agent at Chevy. He helped me to make the right decision to lease or finance. He took his time explaining my options and giving me time to go over the numbers. Steven made this experience stress free and I am a happy customer!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 31, 2022

Michael Blaschuk was the dealer I worked with at Millenium. He was very helpful and patient with my needs in finding the right vehicle for my family. Many dealers can be overly aggressive with sales tactics; Michael did not act that way which made me more apt to work with him!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 28, 2022

The entire Team provided excellent service. The Team is very professional. I will refer friends and family.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 27, 2022

Great ,nice, clean waiting room, best part not a long wait. Thank you for service's

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 25, 2022

Had a great experience. Salesperson, manager and finance people were professional and knowledgeable. Would definitely recommend them.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 25, 2022

It was a pleasure working with them. I will definitely return there the next time I am looking to buy or lease a car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 25, 2022

Excellent experience with our salesman, Tareq. He communicated with us during the whole process and was receptive to what we were looking for. The experience was smooth from start to finish and we would absolutely recommend this dealership and Tareq to others.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 23, 2022

Good service. Excellent customer service. I am happy with my repairs and time was enough for it.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 18, 2022

Jeremy was very professional. He wasn't pushy at all. He made buying a car as painless as possible. He and his manager Finian and the finance perso, Marty, went above & beyond to make my buying experience turn out well. I would highly recommend Jeremy & the whole staff at Millennium Chevrolet. Thank you.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 11, 2022

It is always a smooth and pleasant experience shopping for a new car with Millennium! Everyone is very knowledgeable and helpful! Highly recommend

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 9, 2022

Great dealership staff is very helpful and polite. The service department manager was great and very helpful..

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 7, 2022

Excellent service department Friendly staff, clean comfortable waiting area, returned car when promised, would highly recommend this dealership ,

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 4, 2022

My first time after switching from Robert Chevrolet could not have been a better experience. Service was prompt, courteous and stress free. I would like to praise Advisor Robert Lingo. He was excellent, professional and friendly.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 3, 2022

Mike my salesman was great and didn’t push the deal. I would highly recommend them

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 30, 2022

Tereck. Was very nice to work with. He was extremely good. And was knowledgeable and always gracious

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 28, 2022

I took my 2006 Chevy HHR for power steering binding up. This was a special warranty fix. The vehicle was checked and the issue was fixed. Sean, the service adviser was very professional and helpful. Thank you Sean for a great service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 24, 2022

I made an appointment for an oil change and I was taken on time and everyone was pleasant and willing to answer my questions. It was a very good experience .

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 23, 2022

Great customer service, Great communication and a great price for a beautiful car. Amazing experience!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 18, 2022

Great sales team and very easy to work with. This is my second lease in a row with them and have recommended several others to Abir at Millenium Chevrolet.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 14, 2022

The best service, great dealership great salesman and manager. It did take me along wait for car to be done at service. Thanks

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 13, 2022

Great dealership they were very helpful in my decision to get another Equinox. Salesman Mike was very knowledgeable and worked hard to make me satisfied

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 11, 2022

It was Really quick, and inexpensive for my first time going. The people helping me was knowledgeable and nice.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 7, 2022

Sales staff was knowledgeable and helpful. Stock was minimal but the overall experience was a positive one.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 2, 2022

I had a 9:00 AM appointment , I arrived early Was taken and was out before my 9:00 AM appointment.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 29, 2022

Very professional job not too pushy explaining everything about car and payment I would recommend any one

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 24, 2022

Planned on going to Millennium Chevrolet to buy a car with no hassles, and that’s exactly what happened, no problems at all. Mike the salesman could not have been more helpful.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 19, 2022

Excelent service and so fast they try help the people and the so organized people

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 17, 2022

Most amazing and helpful dealership to work with. They treat you like family and do all they can to make an affordable deal to help you get the vehicle you want.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 15, 2022

Very professional and very knowledgeable. Definitely takes care in what he does. Would recommend anyone to visit Mike at Millenium Chevrolet

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 11, 2022

Our dealer was very helpful and knowledgeable in answering all of my questions. I had a great experience and I highly recommend this dealership!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 7, 2022

They fixed my car with the utmost experience I thank them for that I have no more problem with my car I love it

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 6, 2022

I had such a great experience purchasing my new Chevrolet Silverado.. I highly recommend this place… thank you Konev for your help!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 5, 2022

Excellent customer service, especially dealing with the lack of inventory. Picking up my vehicle was easy, quick and efficient as well as my salesman taking the time to set me up online and review the vehicle's features with me. I would definitely go back.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 4, 2022

I called for an appointment and they were able to get me in next day. The staff, lead by Sean, was absolutely friendly and helpful. The technicians quickly determined a solution to the vehicles problem and made the repairs accordingly. I have used other GM dealerships; however, this is the best service on Long Island. I am glad I went there and I will gladly go back for maintenance/service. Thank you!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 4, 2022

I highly recommend Sean in the service area. He was really helpful and got me a quick turnaround for the right price.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 3, 2022

Everything about the process is smooth from sales to financing. This is my second vehicle that I bought at Millennium and I’m very happy with my purchase once again!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 3, 2022

Had such a wonderful experience at Millennium Chevrolet. Mike Sandoval was so great to work with and made the process smooth and easy!! I LOVE my new Traverse and Mike was able to get me the color and model I wanted very quickly and have everything ready to go when I went to pick up the car. The manager George was also very friendly and super helpful. What can sometimes be a stressful purchase turned out to be super easy and fun! Mike is knowledgeable and honest and always answered a phone call or text right away, I can’t ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 30, 2022

Very helpful the dealer that we dealt with was excellent he gave us great service 👌

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Apr 28, 2022

A few month back after I purchased a vehicle took it for service worst experience I was told there was wires hanging and bulbs all over which was a lie then I was told a $400 fee for diagnostic that’s besides the work of there was any I didn’t let them do any work but the $400 fee for diagnostics was due I told them I’m not paying I want to to speak to the service mgr. supposedly was in a meeting and he said I didn’t have to pay. I left now I deal with Major Chevrolet ...

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 26, 2022

I enjoyed the courtesy accorded me at this dealership. I was promptly attended to at the front desk and the manager was particularly nice and cordial. My car was serviced at a reasonable time period. Thank you guys, I really appreciate your work.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 16, 2022

Michael was a great help throughout this process! He stayed in touch the entire time and was super friendly.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 13, 2022

The staff is a pleasure to do business with , the establishment is clean & a very family type environment.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 9, 2022

Tareq was wonderful, he is the best car salesman I have ever dealt with. Very professional and knowledgeable.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 8, 2022

Courteous, clean and professional. The service department was very helpful and determined to solve any issues i had.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 31, 2022

They treat you like family , from sales to maintenance everyone is very attentive to you during your visit. AAA service !!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 31, 2022

Mike really helped me get into my equinox while updating me every step of the way!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 24, 2022

Very easy to deal with. Mike was very knowledgeable and helpful during the entire process!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 21, 2022

A great job by everyone. Tareq followed through and looked out for us. Highly recommend!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 20, 2022

Everyone was great, very helpful and informative.Excellent customer service from start to finish. The salesperson spent his time explaining Everything to us.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 18, 2022

Always great experience! I commend The salesman Jeremy Ascher for being straight forward with the deal, a very good person.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 17, 2022

Great experience, no pressure. Sales specialist Michael Sandoval was great to work with helped with the whole process.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 11, 2022

No pressure and fair pricing good trade price and delivered exactly what they said they would

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 6, 2022

Sean in the service department was very informative and helpful in my situation. He was upfront and honest about how the service would go and his word held true when my vehicle was completed and I paid the invoice. I would definitely recommend this dealer service center.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 2, 2022

Great experience all around. Mike was friendly and knowledgeable. Would recommend him to friends and family.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 1, 2022

I dealt with a person named Tony Calamia, and he treated me with great respect and got me into a great vehicle for a great price

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 21, 2022

Everyone worked hard to make the numbers that I wanted to work Every one was courteous

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 19, 2022

Great customer service. Work completed and delivered as promised. Comfortable waiting room. All employees were so friendly!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 15, 2022

They made the process quick and easy in a calm and friendly atmosphere. I am very happy with my purchase.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 13, 2022

Abir helped me through that whole process and was very honest and helpful. Great salesman!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 11, 2022

Stopped in for a state inspection. They took my car and info. Place was clean seemed efficient. Everyone was friendly and courteous. Glad they had waiting room stocked with coffee etc if you wanted and seeing it was extremely cold outside that is always a plus to have to warm up with .

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 10, 2022

Easy to navigate Friendly and professional services provided to me and my daughter through the process of leasing a car

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 8, 2022

Excellent experience with suv purchase. Shaz was extremely helpful. Would definitely recommend Millenium Chevrolet. Thebest

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 8, 2022

Great experience buying my new Blazer, the team was super and efficient. They knew right what I needed and made it happen. I really appreciated the smooth transaction.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 7, 2022

Everyone made you feel very comfortable and at home . Great service from Michael B! Everyone went above and beyond and made sure I walked out with in what I wanted!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 3, 2022

I liked working with Michael Sandoval. But did not like the finance associate telling me I had additional charges.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 27, 2022

Whole experience was great salesman was very knowledgeable and personable would definitely recommend them to others

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 27, 2022

Professional courteous effective great experience Not a typical car dealership a refreshing experience Well done

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 27, 2022

Good experience, compared to other dealerships,highly recommended ,no BS,Shaz was very professional and friendly

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 24, 2022

Absolutely great experience with Mike Blaschuk and Millennium Chevy. Highly recommend very professional and courteous staff.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 23, 2022

Michael blaschuk really helped me and wife out getting a new Chevy Traverse. He didn't give us the run around and was very straight forward and gave us an excellent price.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 19, 2022

Prompt and courteous folks. They made the whole experience of getting my car serviced painless. I highly recommend them.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 29, 2021

Millennium Chevy was extremely helpful and professional. They had my truck back to me within 3 hours! Great Job!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 27, 2021

After a distasteful and horrid experience at another dealership, I went online and found Millennium Chevy and there begun a really wonderful experience. I can never complain! Everyone we came in contact with was kind, patient, straight forward, no tricks, no run around and very knowledgeable. I drove home today! Thank you guys! Highly recommend!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 27, 2021

A customer service manager was very helpful very nice very polite not like the people in the Freeport very knowledgeable and very helpful

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 26, 2021

We were very happy with the way Millennium Chevrolet worked with especially Mike. We were looking for a 2022 and they were the only dealership that we felt was truly interested in getting one for us. We will not hesitate to recommend them

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 15, 2021

Shaz was great throughout the lease buying process. It’s obvious that he’s very knowledgeable in the industry and knows what he’s talking about. Id happily recommend him to anyone I know.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 10, 2021

I had a very nice experience! EJAZ was on top of getting me in a new equinox! Sooner than I expected.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 9, 2021

Michael was respectful, patience and professional throughout the whole process. He made sure every step of the process was clear and understood. It was pleasure.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 29, 2021

Walked into the parking lot of the dealership. I knew semi what I wanted to purchase definitely an SUV but this young man walked across the parking lot and answer a few of my questions I think he had me at the first test drive. Just absolutely Genuine and since.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 28, 2021

I came to this Chevy dealer because my wife is already a customer and her experience at the dealership was great. I myself appreciated their expertise, the transaction went quick and I was very satisfied of my car purchase.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 27, 2021

Pleasant and courteous took care of the auto in a quick manner. All went smooth

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 27, 2021

Great dealership with a very friendly and accommodating staff. Gjon did a great job and was extremely helpful

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Sep 17, 2021

I took my truck for service worst experience DON’T trust the service dept. I left my truck on a Wednesday I was told it was going to be there the rest of the day. On Thursday I got a call saying that the so called mechanic said there was wires, fuses, bulbs all a over that it will take 5 hours to remove it I told them he’s lying the valet didn’t see it I told them send me pictures they never did so I picked up my truck I asked show me weres all the things he ...

Facebook logo
Facebook Jul 25, 2021

Great customer service very friendly Michael Sandoval you are the best

Cars logo
Cars May 16, 2021

Steve Siegel is the MVP of the season. And Jim from finance is the Cy young winner. Phenomenal service, down to earth fellas. This place was a truly a gem.

Cars logo
Cars Feb 6, 2021

Marty and Carlos are an Awesome Sales team! They walk us tru all the process and we feel like family at Chevrolet. Thank you guys! We love our Chevrolet Traverse.👍

Cars logo
Cars Oct 18, 2020

Our salesman Danny Semedo was excellent. So friendly, helpful, listened to our questions and needs. He was very attentive and honest. We feel we got a good price on the vehicle we purchased. We are completely satisfied with Danny's effort in getting us the best price possible. We were so lucky Danny was the sales person who met us the day we walked in.

Cars logo
Cars Jan 28, 2020

Marco Diaz was helpful and informative. He was very approachable, answered all my phone calls, and provided a better deal then I could find anywhere else. Great experience highly recommend. Followed through on the deal in full and more. Good honest salesmanship

Facebook logo
Facebook Nov 14, 2019

I give this dealership 5 stars! I had a great experience here. I just leased a Chevy Traverse 3LT. Paul in sales was very knowledgeable about the car and so easy to work with. Nicole in finance was also a pleasure to work with. The process was quick and there were no surprises. I am very surprised with this dealership seeing as I had bad experiences in the past with other dealerships. I will be staying with this dealership for my future purchases! I highly recommend this dealership!


Leave Us A Review