Customer Testimonials

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 11, 2024

Dealing with our salesmen Konev was a great experience. He made it very easy and did everything he could to get me in the vehicle that I wanted. Picking up the car was one two three. It was wonderful.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 5, 2024

Very efficient nice people excellent service fair prices Lose to my house and work excellent salesman

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 5, 2024

Helpful salesperson Kayla and frank helped us with our lease fantastic crew will always deal with them in the future

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 15, 2024

Dealership was clean, staff was wonderful and efficient it was a great and fast experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 6, 2024

Very good with smooth day picking up truck. Will recommend to friends and family members

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 3, 2024

I’ve enjoyed doing business here both times I bought from them. Pricing on the cars and your trade in will be fair, the buying process is easy, and I left with a great deal on my brand new car. I will go back here again because of the excellent customer service and high quality vehicles.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 26, 2024

Ejaz (my salesperson) was fantastic. He spent as much time as was needed to answer any questions during buying process. On delivery day he helped set up the Apple Carplay & OnStar in the vehicle. I had an issue with my Apple account & could not complete the Chevy APP. Ejaz' patience was there from the first of many attempts to unsuccessfully correct the issue. He even followed up the next day to inquire if the issue was resolved. Definitely ask for Ejaz if you need a salesperson at Millennium Chevy in Hempstead.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 22, 2024

My experience was great. It was quick and easy. My sales rep Michael was fantastic

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 19, 2024

Great experience! Michael was knowledgeable and very helpful and gave us exactly what we wanted!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 9, 2024

Excellent service excellent knowledge of his job excellent ensuring his cars gave us selection of cars (not just one) that worked for us to choose so we could work with and it worked for us.. very professional to time out with us I didn't rush us he's a very good salesman I recommend them to everyone thank you Michael the vehicle is excellent

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 9, 2024

Very helpful and reasonable staff. Willing to work with you to make sure everyone is happy.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 2, 2024

Professional, respectful, no xx..Mike understood out needs and did whatever he could do get a deal done for me

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 30, 2024

1. Everything was very smooth. I think it could be done quicker. 2. Very stupid that I have to write 15 words or the review won’t continue

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 28, 2024

Great dealership and very helpful and always help me get the right car I want

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 26, 2024

Went in for an oil change and a recall part. I was told it would be a two hour time frame, and it was. The service rep was great and two hours went by fast.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 25, 2024

Sandoval was a pleasure to work with. He really listened to what we were interested in and helped us with our budget.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 23, 2024

Our salesman Michael Sandoval, Is a true professional and in my opinion a very valuable member of the company! He is professional, honest, patient and goes above and beyond for his customers! He explains and clarifies everything from beginning to end making the transaction go smoothly and always with a smile! I could not think of anyone else that I or my family would want to buy a new car from! Millennium Chevrolet always takes very good care of us, we travel quite a distance and pass many Chevy dealers on the way, but for this dealership and Michael Sandoval ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 19, 2024

My salesman was Ejaz Haider. Very nice, professional gentleman. He , and Millenium Chevrolet took care of me very well. Saw a truck I liked, test drove It, went home with it the same day! I highly recommend Millenium for you auto needs! Especially Ejaz!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 18, 2024

As with every visit at this location, the entire process was a smooth transition. They checked out the vehicles and gave my feedback as to the results. Extremely satisfied with their level of quality /customer service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 17, 2024

They did a good job reviewing the financial options and were transparent and kept things simple.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 17, 2024

Konev was very up front and honest and did not bamboozle me. I appreciated his transparency

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 11, 2024

Just bought a new car here. I worked with Dylan and he was great. Definitely made it a smooth transaction!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 11, 2024

I commend sir Michael Blaschuk for doing a great job. He assist us the best he can.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 11, 2024

I recently purchased a car from Michael at Millennium Chevrolet. He provided excellent service, guiding me through the process with patience and expertise. Michael's professionalism and friendly demeanor made my car-buying experience positive and stress-free. Highly recommend!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 10, 2024

This was a really good buying experience. I received multiple incentives, was treated kindly and left feeling very satisfied. I would recommend to friends and family. From Kayla the salesperson, to the managers and finance dept. I was also able to purchase an additional items at a great price.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 6, 2024

Mike was great help, and finance department was great as well, good work! Will come back to deal with Mike again.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 6, 2024

Love the dealership have very professional and beautiful people working there my first Chevy equinox and I love it

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 5, 2024

Great buying experience until it took over An hour to process one health care worker rebate. Arrived at 12:30 to finalize sale. and left after3:00 Very bad

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 31, 2023

Dealing with them is a pleasure. No pressure. Delivered timely with no hassle. Thank you.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 28, 2023

Very honest, not your typical dealer. Amazing to deal with. Would highly recommend to family and friends.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 21, 2023

My experience with Millennium Chevrolet was a very pleasant process. Michael was patient and courteous, he answered all my questions and concerns. I also love that I was given multiple options on what I wanted my monthly payments to be. Thank you all!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 21, 2023

Tom was an excellent sales person and we would highly recommend him to anyone! I was very satisfied with his service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 14, 2023

Everyone at Millennium was amazing starting with the woman who greeted me at my car to the gentleman who set up my service. I was blown away by how fast the service was. I am so happy I chose Millennium

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 10, 2023

It was my first time at this dealership and it was such a positive experience from walking in the door to leaving with my 2023 Traverse. Excellent Customer service. Konev was great! He worked with me to find the vehicle I was interested in! I highly recommend Millennium Chevrolet and ask for Konev!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 25, 2023

Great experience from start to finish. Staff was amazing; no pressure. Recommend trying this dealership first.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 24, 2023

Excellent service. Friendly atmosphere. Everyone was very polite, specifically Mr. Jesus Castillo. He helped us since the moment we arrived.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 23, 2023

The dealership was clean, well-run and I was in and out for my lease trade-in. Pam was GREAT!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 11, 2023

Very helpful, prepared for our visit in advance. Konev had the exact model we were looking for with a few color options. Made the entire process smooth.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 10, 2023

The service desk has gotten better. But, the car dealers I would never do business with again. They don’t care about the client especially after you buy the car. There’s no connection to the customer after the welcome (if even that). At least you can get your car serviced when you need. Sales! Service! Lasting impressions…..

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 22, 2023

Salesman very helpful and a pleasure to work with. Highly recommended him. Overall good dealership

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 16, 2023

Very informative, courteous and friendly! Mike B was very patient and explained the whole process

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 9, 2023

Service was great, clean and efficient. Coffee was good but no bagels. Clean waiting area

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 2, 2023

The staff is very friendly and helpful. The management, sales person, and finance representative were all extremely professional and delivered on what they promised. I highly recommend this dealership to anyone in the market to purchase or lease a car. They are the best!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 30, 2023

Ejaz is the man! Have him help with your next car purchase. Best there is

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 30, 2023

. dealership can be talked about in a negative way I don’t agree with the propaganda that’s out there.. thks 4 excellent customer service

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 26, 2023

Had a wonderful experience at this dealership. The staff were professional, friendly and genuinely try to work with you to get the deal that works for you. Sophie helped us get our car and she had a well-balanced car knowledge as well as salesmanship. I would recommend this dealership to my friends and family!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 25, 2023

Your staff gave me Excellent service so I feel very comfortable and get good behavior by the retailer

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 2, 2023

Very professional, very accommodating I would recommend this dealer to all of my family and friends

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 31, 2023

I found the service advisors very professional and helpful. They performed and suggested only the required service I needed. Many dealerships try to ripoff the customers, especially women.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 31, 2023

Excellent customer service! Everyone was friendly, courteous, and professional. The service provided was prompt and direct.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 27, 2023

Everything was good. A lot of cars on the parking lot. Easy access to dealerships

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 24, 2023

Excellent service, courteous, knowledgeable, friendly, respectful, competent by staff members Finance Manager and sales representative.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 24, 2023

STEVE SIEGEL IS THE BEST SALESPERSON 👌 and the service department is great 👍 very friendly environment

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 22, 2023

This is my first Chevy, and my first time using this dealership.. I was looking to purchase a used vehicle. The service at the dealership was efficient, quick, helpful, and friendly. The waiting room was clean and comfortable. All told, it was a smooth experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 22, 2023

Pam and Marlon, amazing experience, I recommend going to Pam for your Chevy needs. Marlon was amazing on the financing and gets 10 gold stars for his patience. Thank you so much for a great transaction. I will coming around again for our next vehicle soon!?

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 21, 2023

This dealer was willing to work with the customer, and to discuss options. Very courteous, professional and knowledgeable. Thank you.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 19, 2023

Brought car in for insp, the best customer service ever. Tony is the greatest he knows everything. I love coming to millennium everyone is so friendly and willing to help. Ronnie D is my go to guy and when he isn’t available I go to Michael !!! The mechanic James who worked on my careplained everything to me in detail and promised to take good care of my car. I’m always happy going to millennium. I give them a 10/10 the showroom is gorgeous very clean and a fully staffed showroom Thank you to all at millennium Chevrolet keep up ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 17, 2023

I love my salesman he has helped me so far with my 3 truck he the best everything I want he gets me. Thanks again see you in 3 years when lease is up Carl

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 16, 2023

Round 2 of a Great experience.. Millennium team are an absolute pleasure.. I will highly recommend.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 15, 2023

Steve was very professional and treated myself and my wife with respect. Steve made sure everything was taken care of for us.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 14, 2023

Staff at Millennium Chevrolet worked with me to make my SUV Tahoe experience smooth and as quickly as possible … would highly recommend Millennium as specifically working with Mike Blaschuk (Sales) and Willie Rodriquez (Finance).I

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 12, 2023

Everyone was friendly and professional. It was a great experience and I would recommend them.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 8, 2023

Service Dept was excellent Sales dept needs help with how present cost and availability of vehicles

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 4, 2023

Tony was great sales and service people were great also fast service and good job

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 4, 2023

We are very happy with Michael and Millenium Chevrolet. He bade the buying process seamless and no stress. It was a pleasure to work with him.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 3, 2023

Great customer service, always attentive to detail and clean efficient service on my vehicle.will always trust my car to them.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 2, 2023

Sales person Carlos was very attentive and extremely helpful. He came in on his day off to make sure the pick went smooth

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 22, 2023

Nice experience Felt at home Fast and easy. N/a n/a n/a n

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 19, 2023

Communication with customers is very important. It’s a skill that your employees should be taught

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 15, 2023

The service was good and they were very patient with me for picking out my car. Mike and millennium Chevy were great with thinking what I want.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 13, 2023

I was definitely satisfied with the efficiency of the staff at the dealership I didn’t wait long staff member began the process for me to assume ownership of my Chevy Trailblazer. Tony made the process of signing the many papers needed a quick but informative process. The young man who took care of reviewing the features of the car was patient and comprehensive In his job. George the manager was was accessible when needed for any additional information which would further smooth leasing experience. Overall my experience at Millenium motors was the best experience I’ve had in leading. ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 12, 2023

Millennium and Mike were amazing!!! Very responsive and transparent and got me a brand new custom spec factory order C8 in 4 months. Highly recommend you contact Mike at Millennium.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 12, 2023

The staff was very pleasant. Nice environment and employees. Very helpful and courteous staff. Answered all questions.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 4, 2023

Decent and extremely efficient. The salesman and the business manager were top notch. When there was a problem with the on board computer, they got it fixed quickly!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 22, 2023

The people were so helpful and nice. Anything you want or need to ask they helped us without question. Would recommend them highly

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 14, 2023

Refreshing to deal with a calm, matter of fact salesperson. Our requests and requirements were heard and addressed in a very relaxed and professional manor. Patients and thoughtfulness were always priority. Took the time to make sure we got the right car. Love our Trailblzer.... especially the color.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 11, 2023

My experience with Millennium Chevrolet was the best I have experienced with a dealership. I purchased a 2023 C8 Corvette Stingray through Mike Blaschuk. Since Mike has owned multiple C8s, he was able to provide his unbiased opinion on the many questions I had. He would always respond very quickly. Usually within minutes. There was never any high pressure or any of the xx that you get from dealerships. The Finance Manager Willie was also great.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 11, 2023

I found everyone to be helpful, and respectful, and Jim and Mike worked their hardest to get me where I needed to be for payment on my vehicle. I left the dealership happy.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 5, 2023

I'm very pleased with my new Equinex. My sales person Ejaz was very professional and a great explained everything to me.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 28, 2023

Great experience purchasing our Traverse. Mike was extremely helpful and answered all questions we had.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 23, 2023

Staff was beyond helpful. Michael and Willie did everything in their power to make sure the experience was painless and satisfying.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 22, 2023

Professional and personable staff. Great experience from first contact by Meaghean (Internet Sales coordinator) to working out the terms with John Duenskie (Product specialist) Drove home with my new Trailblazer same day. This was my 3rd dealership, and the only one who understood what I was looking for and made it happen.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 19, 2023

He was open and honest with me sold me a very good car and he was very professional

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review