Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google Dec 4, 2020

Helped me with everything I need

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Dec 4, 2020
Google logo
Google Dec 3, 2020
Google logo
Google Dec 2, 2020

Jeremy the representative was very accommodating, and easy to work with. Everyone at this dealership was very helpful and courteous.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Dec 1, 2020

I decided to go and take a look at a chevy traverse. After a little research, I went to Millennium Chevrolet. There is where I first met Tony. He was extremely knowledgeable, kind and especially patient. I told him what I was interested in and he gave me keys for a test drive.( my last 2 vehicles were Toyota)After my test drive, my husband and I sat with Tony to get further information and pricing.I was offered a great price for my toyota, as a trade.After spending the time with Tony, I was fortunate enough to be assisted ...

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 1, 2020

Very good experience overall. Michael Sandoval was easy to work with no pressure to purchase. I had an issue with the first car I purchased and they did right by me no hassles.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Dec 1, 2020

Professional and honest staff with a caring attitude. Competitive rates to other Chevy dealers.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Nov 30, 2020

Thank you for the five-star rating, Joe! Please keep us in mind if we can assist you with anything else, be it in service or sales. Until next time, take care!Best,Millennium Chevrolet Team

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 30, 2020

Great leasing experience at Millennium Chevrolet thanks to George G, Kevin P, and Marty. Would give them more than 5 stars if I could. I definitely recommend them for a car purchase or lease. Very professional staff and atmosphere.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Nov 29, 2020

We appreciate you taking the time to leave us this excellent star rating, Bella! We look forward to working with you again in the future.Millennium Chevrolet Team

Read at Google


Leave Us A Review